Sensational Nigerian indigenous rapper and superb singer, Olamide has driven out another impressive track called, “Warlords” Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti

However, the album houses 9 tracks and features guest appearances from Snow, Phyno, Sosa-E, Jackmillz, Cheque, Milly, Rhatti, and JayBoi.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!