Olamide – Unruly (Album)

The overwhelming Nigerian music star and high power regulator from YBNL Nation Empire, Olamide sent an important album aptly titled, “Unruly Album”.

Moreover, the recently anticipated album Unruly has a complete of fifteen (15) hellacious and extensive solid tunes.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

This is a magnificent and mind-blowing song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of mind-blowing, excellent, and outstanding music.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Olamide – Jinja

     2. Olamide – Gaza

     3. Olamide – Doom

     4. Olamide – Problem

     5. Olamide – Supplier

     6. Olamide – Celebrate

     7. Olamide – Hardcore

     8. Olamide – Street Jam

     9. Olamide – No Worries

     10. Olamide – Life Goes On

     11. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

     12. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. Ckay

     13. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

     14. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

     15. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Crayon – Trench To Triumph (Album)

Sun Aug 20 , 2023
“Trench To Triumph (Album)” was derived by Nigerian proficient singer-songwriter , Crayon, and Mavin Records’ sensational musician. However, this new masterwork features thirteen (13) significant and remarkable solid tracks. Crayon – Trench To Triumph (Album)      1. Crayon – Adey DOWNLOAD      2. Crayon – L’Eko DOWNLOAD      3. Crayon […]
Crayon – Bellefull Ft. Victony & Ktizo

You May Like