An industrious music heavyweight singer and songwriter, Mannywellz meticulously released an extended playlist aptly titled, “Don’t Tell Anyone EP”.

Most importantly, this new album “Don’t Tell Anyone EP” consists of Seven (7) strong soundtracks for your pleasure.

Mannywellz – Don’t Tell Anyone EP Tracklist:

     1. Mannywellz – Magic DOWNLOAD

     2. Mannywellz – Miracle DOWNLOAD

     3. Mannywellz – For Real DOWNLOAD

     4. Mannywellz – Ouu Ahh DOWNLOAD

     5. Mannywellz – The Basics DOWNLOAD

     6. Mannywellz – Everything DOWNLOAD

     7. Mannywellz – DeJa Vu Ft. Foggieraw DOWNLOAD