Nigerian PG Records Entertainment Music Label emerged with Guchi’s latest extended playlist, “Purple Diary (EP)”.

Additionally, this new EP music collection includes six (6) solid songs that will hook you.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Guchi – Purple Diary (EP) Tracklist:

     1. Guchi – Control DOWNLOAD

     2. Guchi – Invasion DOWNLOAD

     3. Guchi – Shattered DOWNLOAD

     4. Guchi – Not Just Ok DOWNLOAD

     5. Guchi – I Swear Ft. Yemi Alade DOWNLOAD

     6. Guchi – Taken Over Ft. LadiPoe  DOWNLOAD