Nigerian distinguished YBNL Nation sensational artist, Fireboy DML just arrived with the latest extended playlist aptly titled, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps”.

To put it differently, Fireboy DML’s most recent release, “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps,” left a lasting impression with its impressive collection of 13 robust tracks, featuring standout tunes like “Energy,” “Jealous,” and “King.”

Notably, the album was crafted by some of Nigeria’s exceptional music producers, including Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and several others.

Here’s the tracklist for “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Listen to the album on Apple Music: