The new single, “E Pain Me” is from Timeless’s debut thriller released by Davido Adeleke, Nigerian music champion.

However, Davido’s new album Timeless EP,” promoted a new record Precision a unique soundtrack.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!