Nigerian dedicated and resourceful regarded singer-songwriter, entertainer and outstanding musician, BNXN (Buju) delivered an amazing album track named, “Sincerely Benson (Album)”.

However, the newly released staggering and remarkable long anticipated extended playlist  “Sincerely Benson (Album),” has 15 notable and curious tracks for your enjoyment.

BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson (Album) Tracklist:

   1. BNXN (Buju) – Pray

     2. BNXN (Buju) – Toxic

     3. BNXN (Buju) – My Life

     4. BNXN (Buju) – Mukulu

     5. BNXN (Buju) – Best Of Me

     6. BNXN (Buju) – Right Energy

     7. BNXN (Buju) – Say My Name

     8. BNXN (Buju) – Pidgin & English

     9. BNXN (Buju) – Regret Ft. 2Baba

     10. BNXN (Buju) – Party Don’t Stop

     11. BNXN (Buju) – Realize Ft. Taves

     12. BNXN (Buju) – Sweet Tea (Aduke)

     13. BNXN (Buju) – Final Answer Ft. Popcaan

     14. BNXN (Buju) – Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One

     15. BNXN (Buju) – Gwagalada Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

This is a magnificent and mind-blowing song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of mind-blowing, excellent, and outstanding music.