“About 30 (Album)” was an extended playlist released by 90’s element singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold.

The amazing album features top artists from Seun Kuti, Flavour, and Jacob Banks among others.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.


1. Ire

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

4. Surrender

5. Damn, Delilah

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9. Remember

10. Fame

11. Somebody

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC

14. Back to Start

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks

16. Call On Me