South African certified lyricist, A-Reece has released another masterpiece song tagged, “The 5 Year Plan”.

The 13-track project, ‘Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory: The Mixtape‘ features Stogie T, Wordz, Ayanda Jiya, and others.

Finally, This is a magnificent and mind-blowing song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of mind-blowing, excellent, and outstanding music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!