Highly respected Nigerian sensational pop singer, entertainer, and SquareBall Media artist, 1Da Banton has released his long-awaited extended playlist named, “Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)”.

The album “Original Vibe Machine” consists of Fifteen (15) solid tracks, which had guest appearances from sensational top artists like Stonebwoy, Zlatan, and Duncan Mighty.


  1. Sekkle Down
  2. The Benz
  3. Your Body
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)