American rapper and music champion, Pop Smoke blessed the world with this awesome track called, “Tsunami” featuring  Davido.

Sequence to this, the new track serves as a tune from “Stars Aim for the Moon Deluxe” which features the likes of, Burna Boy, Lil Baby, Tyga, Quavo, and 5o Cent.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, prodigious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!