Download Oriental Brothers – Onye Egbula Onye Akpata Obi ya: Nigerian highlife music defunct group Oriental Brothers released this sensational track called, “Onye Egbula Onye Akpata Obi ya”.

Oriental Brothers International band comprised five members: Godwin “Kabaka” Opara, the band leader; Chief Christogonus “Dr. Sir Warrior” Ezewuiro Obinna; Ferdinand “DanSatch” Chukwuemeka Opara; Livinus “Akwela” Alaribe; and Fred “Ichita” Ahumaraeze, the drummer.

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes. Tunezpop presents an instant click to download the latest Naija song for your playlist, promising maximum enjoyment.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!