DJ Magic – Best Of Meek Mill

The mix, “est Of Meek Mill” was mixed and mastered by a Nigerian talented music composer and producer, DJ Magic.

Furthermore, DJ Magic displayed the talents of Meek Mill with his latest songs such as Cold Heart 111, On My Soul and Miss My Dwags.

Mixtape Tracklist:

Save Me
2. Angeles Rip
3. We Slide
4. Believe
5. Cold Heart 111
6. My Life
7. Miss My Dwags
8. Meek Mill & Losses
9. On My Soul
10. Blue Note 1
11. Blue Note 11
12. We Ball
13. Think It’s A Game
14. Splash Warning
15. Nobody
16. Pain Away
17. Championship
18. Cold Heart 11
19. Lil Nigga Snup
20. Truma
21. Respect The Game
22. 1942Flows
23. Letter To Nipsey
24. Lil Niga Snup

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes. Tunezpop presents an instant click to download the latest Naija song for your playlist, promising maximum enjoyment.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

DJ Magic – Best Of Burna Boy Vol.3

Thu Jun 6 , 2024
Nigerian prominent disc jockey, serial hitmaker and composer, DJ Magic welcomes this mixtape called, “Best Of Burna Boy”. Burna Boy is a Nigerian heavyweight musician with a Grammy award. Mixtape Tracklist: Burna Boy – Time Flies 2. Burna Boy – Bank On It 3. Burna Boy – Giddem 4. Burna […]
DJ Magic – Best Of Burna Boy Vol.3

You May Like