DJ Causetrouble – Sability Mix

Nigerian popular record producer, entertainer and superstar, DJ Causetrouble welcomes another hit mixtape aptly called, “Sability Mix“.

This mixtape Sability Mix is extremely intriguing and trending.

Mix Tracklist:

Awilo Longomba – Coupe Bibamba
2. Ayra Starr – Sability
3. Rexxie Ft. Wizkid Ft. Skiibii – Abracadabra Remix
4. Kizz Daniel – Rtid (Rich Till I Die)
5. Spyro – Who Is Your Guy?
6. Young John – Xtra Cool
7. Zinoleesky – Personal
8. Seyi Vibez – Chance
9. Bella Shmurda Ft. Omah Lay – Philo
10. Shoday – Caution
11. Rema – Holiday
12. Bnxn Ft. Kizz Daniel Ft. Seyi Vibes – Gwagwalada
13. Pheels Ft. Davido – Electricity
14. Magic System – Gaou
15. Mavins Ft. Rema Ft. Boy Spyce Ft. Ayra Starr – Won Da Mo
16. Asake – Yoga
17. Young John Ft. Olamide – Currency
18. Omah Lay – Soso
19. Khaid – Jolie
20. Boy Spyce – Folake
21. Joeboy – Body & Soul
22. Ruger – Asiwaju
23. Minz Ft. Bnxn Ft. Blaqbonez Wo Wo Remix
24. Burna Boy – Common Person
25. Libiaca – People

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes. Tunezpop presents an instant click to download the latest Naija song for your playlist, promising maximum enjoyment.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

DJ OP Dot – Best Of Otega

Thu Jun 6 , 2024
Nigerian record producer, fast-rising disc jockey and serial hitmaker, DJ OP Dot comes through with a classic mix aptly called, “Best Of Otega”. This mixtape showcased the talents of Nigerian rapper, song composer and entertainer, Otega. Tracklist: 1. Intro – DJ OP Dot x Otega 2. Otega – Moth 3. […]
DJ OP Dot – Best Of Otega

You May Like