Crayon – Trench To Triumph (Album)

Trench To Triumph (Album)” was derived by Nigerian proficient singer-songwriter , Crayon, and Mavin Records’ sensational musician.

However, this new masterwork features thirteen (13) significant and remarkable solid tracks.

Crayon – Trench To Triumph (Album)

     1. Crayon – Adey DOWNLOAD

     2. Crayon – L’Eko DOWNLOAD

     3. Crayon – Mo Dupe DOWNLOAD

     4. Crayon – Good Day DOWNLOAD

     5. Crayon – Calvary Kid DOWNLOAD

     6. Crayon – Wetin Go Be DOWNLOAD

     7. Crayon – Super Woman DOWNLOAD

     8. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba) DOWNLOAD

     9. Crayon – Ngozi Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     10. Crayon – Trench Kid Ft. Oxlade DOWNLOAD

     11. Crayon – You VS You Ft. Magixx DOWNLOAD

     12. Crayon – Bellefull Ft. Victony & Ktizo DOWNLOAD

     13. Crayon – The One (Chop Life) Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Frank Edwards – The Afro Gospel EP

Sun Aug 20 , 2023
Frank Edwards, a Nigerian gospel preacher and legendary musician released an album called, “The Afro Gospel EP”. The momentous playlist “The Afro Gospel” consists of five (5) prodigious gospel songs. Frank Edwards – The Afro Gospel EP Tracklist:      1. Frank Edwards – Selense DOWNLOAD      2. Frank Edwards – […]
Frank Edwards – Nothing Impossible Afro

You May Like